MOTHER HOW ARE YOU TODAY

Mother, how are you today?
Here is a note from your daughter.
With me everything is ok.
Mother, how are you today?

Mother, don’t worry, I’m fine.
Promise to see you this summer.
This time there will be no delay.
Mother, how are you today?

Verse:
I found the man of my dreams.
Next time you will get to know him.
Many things happened while I was

I DON’T LIKE TO SLEEP ALONE
I don’t like to sleep alone
Stay with me
Don’t go
Talk with me for just a while
So much of you to get to know
Reaching out touching you
Leaving all the worries behind
Loving you
My mouth on yours and yours on mine
Marry me
Let me live with you
Nothing’s wrong and love is right
Like a man says in his song
Help me make it through the night
Loneliness can get you down
When you get to thinking no one cares
Lean on me
And I’ll lean on you
Together we will see it through
No, I don’t like to sleep alone
It’s sad to think some folks do
No I don’t like to sleep alone
No one does
Do you?

No, I don’t like to sleep alone
It’s sad to think some folks do
No I don’t like to sleep alone
No one does Do you?

 

LET IT BE

Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
And in my hour of darkness she is standing right in front of me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

And when the broken hearted people living in the world agree
There will be an answer, let it be
For though they may be parted, there is still a chance that they will see
There will be an answer, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
There will be an answer, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be

And when the night is cloudy there is still a light that shines on me
Shine until tomorrow, let it be
I wake up to the sound of music, Mother Mary comforts me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, yeah, let it be
There will be an answer, let it be
Let it be, let it be, let it be, yeah, let it be

 

BABY CAN I HOLD YOU TONIGHT
Sorry,
It’s all that you can’t say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like sorry, like sorry

Forgive me,
Is all that you can’t say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like forgive me, forgive me

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Maybe, if I told you the right words
At the right time you’d be mine

I love you
Is all that you can’t say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like I love you, I love you..

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words
Oooh, at the right time
You’ll be mine

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words
At the right time you’d be mine

Baby can I hold you tonight
Maybe if I told you the right words
Liedertexte At the right time you’d be mine

 

ALL OUT OF LOVE

I’m lying alone with my head on the phone
Thinking of you till it hurts
I know you hurt too but what else can we do
Tormented and torn apart
I wish I could carry your smile and my heart
For times when my life feels so low
It would make me believe what tomorrow could bring
When today doesn’t really know, doesn’t really know
Chorus:
I ‘m all out of love, I’m so lost without you
I know you were right believing for so long
I ‘m all out of love, what am I without you
I can’t be too late to say that I was so wrong
I want you to come back and carry me home
Away from this long lonely nights
I’m reaching for you, are you feeling it too
Does the feeling seem oh so right
And what would you say if I called on you now
And said that I can’t hold on
There’s no easy way, it gets harder each day
Please love me or I’ll be gone, I’ll be gone
Chorus

Oh, what are you thinking of?
What are you thinking of?
Oh, what are you thinking of?
What are you thinking of?
Chorus(3x)